Group Committee

Brian Cottell

Group Commissioner
bcclll3@gmail.com

Pat Godin

Group Registrar
lastac10@shaw.ca

Chris Wood

Group Administrator
chris.wood@gov.ab.ca

Rob Bowen

Group Committee Member
Group Web Admin
rgbowen@gmail.com

Bradley Cottell

Group Committee Member
bradleycottell@shaw.ca

Greg Kindree

Group Committee Member
Canoe and Sailing Coordinator
gregkind@telus.net

Lucette Labrie

Group Committee Member
Fundraising
lucettelabrie@gmail.com

Jim Linnen

Group Committee Member
jtlinnen55@gmail.com

Kim Lundell

Group Committee Secretary
kimlundell@shaw.ca

Group Section Leads

Nataly Francis

Monday Beavers
nvanessafrancis@gmail.com

Amy Jaguary

Tuesday Beavers
ajaguary@hotmail.com

Eric Brown

Thursday Beavers
ebrown@cgf.com

Matthew Kaiser

Monday Cubs
monday.akela@gmail.com

Gina Hartman

Thursday Cubs
ginahart12can@gmail.com

Jonathan Jaguary

Scouts
jonathan.jaguary@blackcatwearparts.com

Jim Lockau

Venturers
jlockau@shaw.ca

Matthew Kaiser

Rovers
monday.akela@gmail.com

Group Scouters

We will populate this section once we begin in person meetings again.